Meet the Team

Jason Barnsdale MRICS, RICS Registered ValuerManaging Director – Commercial Agency, Development & Investment (Capital Markets)

jason@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 174Add me to contactsRead more…

Clive Chippindale Tech Iosh, BIFMManaging Director – Barnsdales FM, Head of Facilities Management

clive@barnsdalesfm.co.uk
DD: 0161 871 0968
Read more…

Paula EddlestonDirector – Barnsdales People

paula@barnsdalespeople.co.uk

DD: 01302 599 600

Jan M BarrettAssociate Director – Head of Residential Property Management

jan@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 175Add me to contactsRead more…

Gary Thompson FRICS, RICS Registered Valuer Associate – Professional Services
Auctioneer – Regional Property Auctioneers

gary@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 184
Read more…

Rob Johnson BA (Hons) MRICSAssociate – Commercial Property Management & Professional Services

rob@barnsdales.co.uk
DD:0114 209 4134
Read more…

Mike Stott Account Manager – Barnsdales FM

mike@barnsdalesfm.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 185Read more…

Jodi Potter BA (Hons)Corporate Facilities Manager – Barnsdales FM

jodi@barnsdalesfm.co.uk
DD: 0161 871 0968
Read more…

Beth Marlow BA (Hons) Estate Manager – Barnsdales FM

beth@barnsdalesfm.co.uk
DD: 07930 355 113
Read more…

Tom McKenna Facility Manager (NW) – Barnsdales FM

tom@barnsdalesfm.co.uk

DD: 07759 703 837

Ryan Stevens BSc (Hons) MRICS, RICS Registered ValuerCommercial Property Valuations – Loan Security & Professional Services

ryan@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 0114 209 4135
Read more…

Peter RotheryAssociate – Residential Sales & Residential Lettings Manager – Barnsdales Living

peter.rothery@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 304 437Add me to contacts
Read more…

Craig Gooddy BSc (Hons) MRICS Associate – Commercial Agency

craig@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 182Add me to contactsRead more…

Emily Hanlon BSc (Hons) MRICSSurveyor – Commercial Agency

emily@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 176
Read more…

Ryan DunphyGraduate Surveyor – Commercial Property Management & Valuations

ryan.dunphy@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 0114 209 4136

James VandenbrookAssociate – Auction Manager & Valuer – Regional Property Auctioneers

james@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 178Add me to contactsRead more…

TOM GOODMAN BA (Hons)Auctions Administrator – Regional Property Auctioneers

tom@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 170
Read more…

Joanne Rose MAATAssociate – Management Accountant

joanne@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 183Add me to contacts
Read more…

Carol Wood BA (Hons)PA to Commercial Agency & Valuation Teams

carol@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 304 435Add me to contactsRead more…

Gemma Dove BA (Hons)Senior Residential Property Manager

gemma@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 180Add me to contactsRead more…

Isabelle RamsdenResidential Lettings Assistant – Barnsdales Living

isabelle@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 173Add me to contacts
Read more…

Courtney HallBA (Hons)Residential Sales Negotiator – Barnsdales Living

courtney@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 308 181

Louise HarropAccounts Administrator

louise@barnsdales.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 186Read more…

Carla FraserAccounts Administrator

carla@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 304 431

Kathryn Brearley MBAPA/Accounts Assistant – Barnsdales FM

kathryn@barnsdalesfm.co.uk
DD: 01302 308 185Read more…

Jacqueline Thompson MARLAResidential Property Management Assistant

jacquie@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 308 189

Peter Goodman Office Administrator & Research

peter@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 308 177

James Rothery Office Administrator – Barnsdales Living

james.rothery@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 323 453

Abigail Fairhurst Office Administrator

abigail@barnsdales.co.uk

DD: 01302 599 602

Phil Ascough External PR Consultant – Please contact Phil with all Media & PR enquiries

phil@ascoughpr.co.uk
DD: 07944 123 352Read more…

In House Trades

Barnsdales also employ an in house team of specialist trades including electrical engineers, plumbers and decorators who work throughout the UK and in some cases are seconded to sites we manage on a full time basis. Please contact the Barnsdales FM team for further details and to see how we might be able to assist you.

Consultants

We also work with a number of well connected and experienced people who provide specific consultancy services to Barnsdales including:

Commercial & Domestic Energy Assessors providing Energy Performance Certificates (EPC’s) for residential and commercial property throughout the UK.

Planning & Design Consultants; providing scale plans, planning advice and the submission of planning applications.

Well connected property luminaries whom are able to open doors for us to enter new and emerging markets.